Login  |  Search

Chapter Officers

President: Alicia Lane, Class of 2007

1st Vice President: vacant

2nd Vice President: Crystal Willis, Class of 2008

Treasurer: Sylvia Simmons, Class of 1974

Corresponding Secretary: Dr. Joslyn Witherspoon, Class of 2000

Financial Secretary and Historian: Aisha Miller, Class of 1999

Recording Secretary: Sonji Smith Revis, Class of 1988

Assistant Recording Secretary: Marsha Dickerson, Class of 1970

Parliamentarian: Heather McCowan, Class of 1998



Chapter Officer Login