Login  |  Search

Chapter Meetings

Click here for meeting agendas and minutes.

2016-2018 Fiscal Year 

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016 **There will not be a formal meeting, in place there is an Afternoon with Spelman Sisters Outing - Details to be provided in email and social media blasts**

Sunday, November 13, 2016 (if possible, please bring donations of Michigan products for our student care packages)

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017 

Sunday, June 11, 2017 

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017 (if possible, please bring donations of Michigan products for our student care packages)

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018 *Call for nominations meeting

Sunday, June 10, 2018 *Elections Meeting 

 

All meetings are located in Room 200C at Greater Grace Temple, 23500 W. Seven Mile Rd., Detroit, MI 48219 and will begin promptly at 3:00 p.m. 

Please feel free to bring any refreshments and as always, our meetings are child-friendly. All Spelmanites are welcome!

Any questions and/or concerns, please email detroitnaasc@gmail.com or call 313-405-SPEL (7735).